Unsere Ansprechpartner

Siegfried Liesk
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 035752 923 0

Reiner Liesk
stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 035752 923 0

reiner.liesk@liesk.de

Torsten Hausigke
Außendienst

Telefon: 0172 3775402

torsten.hausigke@liesk.de

Wolfgang Pannek
Verkauf

Telefon: 035752 923 44

wolfgang.pannek@liesk.de

Dandy Ettrich
Verkauf

Telefon: 035752 923 33

dandy.ettrich@liesk.de

Eckhard Kolan
Werkzeuge/Arbeitsschutz

Telefon: 035752 923 31

eckhard.kolan@liesk.de

Frank Naumann
Steildach / Innenausbau

Telefon: 035752 923 14

frank.naumann@liesk.de

Axel Müller
Steildach / Innenausbau

Telefon: 035752 923 47

axel.mueller@liesk.de

Christian Kujasch
Baustoffe

Telefon: 035752 923 32

christian.kujasch@liesk.de

Bodo Nauch
Eternit/Alu/Flachdach

Telefon: 035752 923 16

bodo.nauch@liesk.de

Sylvia Liesk
allgemeine Verwaltung

Telefon: 035752 923 0

sylvia.liesk@liesk.de

Simone Polenz
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 035752 923 49

simone.polenz@liesk.de

Karin Noack
Sekretariat

Telefon: 035752 923 29

karin.noack@liesk.de

Mathias Rebina
Fuhrpark

Telefon: 035752 923 37

info@liesk.de